About Us

Al Andaleeb Shipping Company is one of the leading companies in Dubai, UAE. We provide integrated services that meet all the requirements of your cargo, our primary goal is the complete satisfaction of the customer by providing specialized services that make our company the best place that provides all the shipping services that your cargo needs.

We believe that we will deliver what the customer requires at any time he wants and at an appropriate cost is not just something we are looking forward to achieving, but rather something necessary in our work.

We believe that we will provide reliable and steadfast service with thoughtful costs which is the key to success, so we keep a constant knowledge of developments and the economic situation of the market throughout the year, which helps us to set appropriate prices for our services, so that we remain in constant contact with our customers to inform them of these changes and make best offers which depend on the shipping area and several other factors.

We have a team with good experiences, which has always helped us to succeed in providing our services with high quality to all our customers, and that is why we care about the work climate in the company so that our employees can develop their skills and unleash the best of their capabilities.

Al Andaleeb Cargo
Dubai - Ras alkhor - Industrial 3
Al Aweer Dry Port
Custom warehouse no.C3
Near Fruit and Vegetable Market

Copyright © 2021 Al Andaleeb Cargo. All rights reserved.Powered by Infobahn Consultancy

معلومات عنا

تعتبر شركة العندليب للشحن من الشركات الرائدة في دبي, الامارات. نقدم خدمات متكاملة تلبي جميع متطلبات حمولتكم, هدفنا الأساسي هو رضى العميل الكامل و ذلك بتقديم خدمات متخصصة تجعل من شركتنا المكان الأفضل الذي يوفر جميع خدمات الشحن التي تحتاجها حمولتكم.

نؤمن بأن توصيل ما يطلبه العميل بأي وقت يريد و بتكلفة مناسبة ليس مجرد أمر نتطلع لتحقيقة, بل هو شيء ضروري في عملنا.

نعتقد أن الخدمة الموثوقة و التي يمكن الإعتماد عليها مع تكاليف مدروسة هي مفتاح النجاح, لذلك نبقى على إطلاع دائم بمستجدات و حالة السوق الإقتصادية على مدار السنة مما يساعدنا على وضع أسعار مناسبة لخدماتنا, بحيث نبقى على تواصل دائم مع عملائنا لإعلامهم بهذه التغييرات و تقديم عروض أفضل لهم تعتمد على منطقة الشحن و عدة عوامل أخرى.

لدينا فريق عمل بخبرات جيدة و هو ما ساعدنا دائماً على النجاح في تقديم خدماتنا بجودة عالية الى جميع عملائنا, و لذلك نحن نهتم بمناخ العمل في الشركة حتى يتمكن موظفينا من تطوير مهاراتم و إطلاق أفضل ما لديهم من إمكانيات.

Al Andaleeb Cargo
Dubai - Ras alkhor - Industrial 3
Al Aweer Dry Port
Custom warehouse no.C3
Near Fruit and Vegetable Market

حقوق النشر © 2021 العندليب. كل ا©حقوق محفوظة